Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719316410 A Single Woman in Hickory, NC 47 / Branch Admininstrator with an investment firm

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hickory
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickory, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with family and friends. I like to stay as active as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy exercising and being active. I enjoy traveling when possible. Sometimes I just like to relax at home, have dinner and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is honest and trustworthy. Someone with a strong faith in God. I want someone that is active and enjoys spending time together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eating for Life. It's about proper diet and exercise. I like that the author explains that you should have balance when it comes to your diet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my wonderful family.
  2. I'm thankful for the way that I was raised.
  3. I'm thankful for God's love and protection in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama