Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719314713 A Single Man in Fayetteville, NC 25 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, and other physical activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, running, playing keyboard. I love doing anything that is physical, but also love just sitting down with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they're genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness, determination

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catch 22

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to live the way I want to.
  2. Being able to influence the lives of others
  3. Seeing how my actions affect those around me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I really just want someone to spend some time with, to really get to know. I want someone who can see me for who I am and very excited to see where anything goes.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy