Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719298424 A Single Man in Denver, CO 33 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I would have to say I am passionate about Crossfit, cooking, and the Boston Red Sox.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to get outside and run, bike, ski, or go to the gym if I am feeling energetic, but I also love lounging on the couch with a movie and a little ice cream. Lastly, I love to shop.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"One Bullet Away," its the true account of a young Marine officer who did several tours in the Middle East.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I most thankful for my family. We have always been a very tight family, and even though I have recently moved halfway across the country they have been very supportive and always wish the best for me. I know they will be there when I need them.
  2. I am also thankful for my life experiences, including being fortunate enough to have traveled to many amazing places. I also have had successes in sports and education both of which greatly contribted to the person I am today.
  3. Lastly, I would have to say I am thankful for the future, or everything that has led to my excitement about the future.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, top chef, sports center