Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719297123 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Actress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Art, Theatre, Film and Music. I'm health oriented and love working out, reading and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing at home or eating at fun resturaunts, working out and traveling to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

A wonderful sense of Humor and Intelligence are of course the most important, but I'm also looking for somebody with compassion and a huge heart. Beyond that criteria I'm not really sure what I'm looking for- but I'll know when I find it!

The first thing people notice about me

I am characteristically shy, but once you get to know me I open up easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading 'Life at The Dakota', which is about just that. It's about the history of the Dakota and NYC at the time it was built. I love learning about how others lived in other periods of history, and this book is completely facinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my wonderful friends and family
  2. For being given so many great opportunities
  3. For the fortune of having so many talented and interesting people in my life, in a great city

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Thoughtful