Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719296025 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 38 / Promoter

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art..I do photography and I paint

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping and dating

The most influential person in my life has been

good looks, financially secure, and can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Helen of Troy............. I love to read anything about strong women in history fictional or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. my wonderful life, I have a successful business, been blessed with being thin and beautiful
  3. being healthy and fit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that just because am pretty doesn't mean I not smart and successful

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I usually like men who are a little younger then I unless they look good for there age and are successful.(cause I won't pay when I go out on dates)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational