Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719286521 A Single Man in Apopka, FL 36 / Neurosurgeon

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Apopka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: the university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Apopka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apopka, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from the university of florida. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can enjoy all kinds of music and am very passionate about a variety of sports teams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, Reading, TV

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having been born in the United States.
  2. The good enviornment in which I raised.
  3. The fortune I have been blessed with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Pretty easy going

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghost town, lord of the rings, mission impossible

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

viva la bam, entourage, the closer