Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719286030 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 36 / Insurance Account Rep.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about helping others at my job and furthering my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to music and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is an important quality that I look for within a potential partner. To possess a high degree of integrity one's character would also include honesty, trust and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

Many people state they notice I am somewhat shy. However after they get to know my they see I am quiet and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Graduate Record Examination test preparation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children - well how could I not include them in the things that I am thankful for. I have two children. Both of them have touched my life and helped me to learn and grow. I am very proud of them. They are the gifts of my life.
  2. I am able to provide for my family.
  3. I am thankful for everything that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My self confidence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Educational