Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719278519 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 35 / Pediatric Hematology and Oncology Fellow

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: colgate university
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from colgate university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm currently midway through my first year of a pediatric hematology and oncology fellowship, I really love it! I also enjoy trail running and hiking, most fitness activities (anything from crossfit to yoga).

I typically spend my leisure time

running, hiking, pretty much any activity outside (rain or shine), or going out to grab a beer with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and outgoing with goals and ambitions who can also be goofy, relax, and have fun

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a generally happy person. I smile easily and have a strong grasp on sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read "Winnie the Pooh's Honey Pot Mystery" with a 3 year old patient... a poignant portrial of the relationship between a boy and his bear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my faith
  2. My health
  3. I really love my work, I love taking care of kids and their families, everyday is an adventure!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't anything specific that I wish people would notice about me... I'm like an onion, or parfait, or Shrek... I have many layers and as you get to know me you'll figure it out, that's all part of the adventure... the anxiety provoking adventure that is getting to know other people

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer