Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719277920 A Single Man in Lawrenceville, GA 33 / Mortgage loan originator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: georgia perimeter college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything that has to do with fitness. I love helping and teaching people how to live healthy lives. The most important thing in life is the ability to laugh in any situation. I work hard and I play hard

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy lifting weights and going to Braves games. dinner out with friends is usally where you will find me, but I love to eat dinner on the couch with a good game or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman I can take care of but is also strong enough to be there for me as well. I give 150% in everything I do and I look for the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to laugh in any situation. it is my savior and downfall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am proud of who I am. It's been a windy road with the typical bumps, but i am a smarter, more well rounded person because of it.
  3. I am thankful for my drive. i have a home and a good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i actually need more affection than I may say

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to laugh and it's a must that you find my corny jokes entertaining! haha

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ncis: navel criminal investigative service, blue bloods