Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719263217 A Single Woman in Edgewood, KY 46 / ICU registered nurse and clinical nursing instructor

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to start doing more things outside-I love the outdoors, but have never really been with anyone to share that with- I want to hike, camp, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again, anything outside- I want to do more!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a caring person- I want to help others all the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sounds crazy, but some of the "Twilight " series- thanks to my daughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- I have 2 children ages 11 and 13- they are my life!
  2. My job- especially in this economy-- I love being a nurse and helping others
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am more than "sweet"

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to meet someone that can show me how to live-I want to try new things and want a special someone to share that with!!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football