Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719256622 A Single Woman in Lehigh Acres, FL 57 / Teacher Special Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida gulf coast university
  • Religion: Christian

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida gulf coast university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I enjoy my career and spending time with family and friends. I am passionate about meeting that special person to share my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise (swimming, gym, dancing), going out to dinner with friends, going to the movies, shelling, walking on the beach, and watching sunsets. I enjoy sports such as football, basketball, hockey, and golfing. Sometimes I venture out and will fish in the Gulf of Mexico. I enjoy outdoor activities. Also, I enjoy going to concerts - live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, and has a sense of humor. Someone that can be my best friend and partner with similar values and beliefs. A person who enjoys life and has an adventurous soul.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last two books that I just completed is "The Shack" by Wm. Young and "More than A Match - The 5 Keys to Compatibility for Life" by Michael & Amy Smalley. I do enjoy reading travel magazines, romance and mystery novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a humorous side that doesn't always show immediately

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very sincere and caring person with a positive attitude. I am very grateful that I have been blessed with a successful life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

danielle steel, the shack, don't sweat the small stuff

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

seal, michael jackson, george benson, vivaldi, 70's & 80's bands

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, animal planet, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol, discovery channel, two and half men