Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719237820 A Single Man in Sykesville, MD 39 / Account Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Sykesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Sykesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sykesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing everything life has to offer. Trying something new is the best way to grow as a person and shape your life. Music is central to my life - whether listening or playing and has the ability to change my mood. Sports are important to me because of the social aspect they bring. Family and Friends to share life experiences bring everything full circle. I have many experiences and many stories (that I share openly) that have been enhanced by the friends and family that have shared them with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have some leisure time, you can find me spending time with friends and family - whether its watching sports, camping or just sitting and talking. I can also be found doing projects with my house, boat, yard or motorcycles. I find that working with my hands and improving something is a huge learning experience and very rewarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty higher than any other quality. The ability to be open and honest with others lowers and eliminates walls that can come between others because things are said from the heart and are not meant with malicious intent.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my facial expressions even more than actual looks. If you look closely, you can figure out what is (or isn't) going through my mind at that point in time. I definitely wear my emotions on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Artie Lange - Too Fat To Fish. While this choice may sound strange - it was interesting to get an open an honest background on a man I respect. I felt a lot of similarities on how he approaches life and struggles (minus the serious addictions he has had if you know him) . I read this just before he struggled again and attempted suicide which is why it has stuck with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Closeness with friends and family - being able to get away for a short time and enjoy fun with friends, family and their children.
  2. Taking advantage of life's experiences and opportunities. I have been able to do so many things in my life that have brought new friends and stories.
  3. Career that is fun, challenging and has opportunity for advancement giving me opportunities to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually trying to make jokes or find humor in everyday life which often times hides my more serious side. I do enjoy having more serious conversations - something most people don't know about me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm both anxious and interested in what this profile/site has to offer. I don't know where this will take me, but am hopeful to meet new people and create new friendships and experiences. I have a very full life and am just hoping to find someone that wants to share their life with me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a matter of honor, good omens, artie lange - too fat to fish

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, kenny chesney, rage against the machine, guns n roses, all classic rock

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars series, all disney animation, high fidelity

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, anything on discovery/tlc and associated networks, family guy