Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719235412 A Single Man in Covina, CA 55 / retired military

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Covina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Covina, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having good times, music, writing, wisdom/knowlege, being active, finding somewhere i can actually call home again.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, traveling and the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

communication and acceptance

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ozzy Osbornes autobiography. His insanity. They asked Ozzy at a book signing if his book was to become a movie who would he want to play himself? He said Denzil Washington.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. waking up everyday and breathing.
  2. wisdom and learning things in life i self-taught myself
  3. nephews and nieces

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Acceptance is the key in life. When a woman can accept a man for who he is and not try to change him things are made easy for the both.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other