Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719232423 A Single Man in Escondido, CA 35 / Marketing Manager at Biotech Company

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Escondido, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my life with loved ones. I love to work hard when I need to work and have a great time when I'm free.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports & Watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, friendly and genuine. I want to be able to become best friends with my partner and enjoy life and each other as much as possible.

The first thing people notice about me

People often tell me that I am a very caring individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Last Lecture." Very touching book that taught me a lot about how to live life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having found God in my life and being able to continue a personal relationship with Him.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Being blessed, healthy, ability to play sports competitively, financially stable and loved.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to do anything for people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a 29 year old Indian guy who lives in Escondido, CA (near San Diego). I work for a biotech company and am planning to do my MBA soon. I enjoy friends, family and sports. My family is Hindu but I converted to Christianity in the year 2000 (when I went to Baylor University in Texas for undergrad). My personal religious convictions are very important to me, however, my partner does not need to be Christian.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

saved by the bell, law & order, sportscenter