Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2718771614 A Single Woman in Moscow, ID 28 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Moscow, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Moscow, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying new activities, weather a hobbie or craft or new class at the gym, or attending free entertainment, lectures or concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not studying I'm out with friends or most likely to be found relaxing at home, online, reading, exercising looking for the best ways to make cheap yet healthy and surprisingly tasty snack for on the go. =)

The most influential person in my life has been

A shared sense of humour, and gentle manners.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 keys to happiness~ basically describing what I knew to be true, that people posses the potential to attain their overall level of contenment, that it's a matter of choice as much as having the desire to achieve one's goal which gives meaning to life... along with finding compassion in others ^__^

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm definitely thankful for my family and upbringing.
  2. My good friends, an important component in my life.
  3. The oppourtunity I've had to attend higher education and schooling all which I'm very fortunate to continue to have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to try new things, sports, fun etc..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm an optimist with a pinch of realism. An idealist and a dreamer. ;)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

eragon, the davincicode, annerice intervieww/vampire

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lecriterioncollection, gallactica, mr.mrssmith

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ghosthunters, bostonlegal/ccentral, hgtv/bravo