Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2718353320 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 59 / Project Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Church, Interior Design, Home Improvement Projects, Gardening

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, bowling,garderning, reading, decorating

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone geniune, no drama. A person that maybe shares some of the same likes as me or can bring something new and exciting that I had never thought about.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally, your first attraction to someone is going to be physical, but for those that have been around me awhile would say I have a giving heart. I will help anyone I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A suspense novel, by E.L. Rhodes...I like trying to figure the "who done it"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful to God for life health and strenght
  2. My children
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, because most people thing I'm more on the serious side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Im a bit spectial, but at the same time Im looking forward to making a connection and seeing where things will lead.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wanted, transformer's revenge, wolverines

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi maimi, criminal minds, grey"s anatomy, pratice, family guy