Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2718271517 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 57 / Landscaper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcross, car races, softball, baseball, shopping, eating out, white water rafting, river/lake

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, playing sports, watching sports, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am Looking for someone that is honest and just fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to seem a bit quiet and shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The news paper is about all I read these days. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Hard Working

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama