Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2718148624 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 56 / I am a Certified Nurses Aid

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals. I love all animals. I am also passionate about my hobbies, reading, quilting and needlepoint.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading science fiction and fantasy. I love quilting and sewing.I also like to shop when I have money. I love taking walks and camping. I love being in the country. Sometimes I love to just sit and watch a good movie. I love the classics from the 30's and 40's. African Queen is one of my all time favorites.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and caring of other people as well as for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life. I am also very generous and kind (I've been told)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the process of reading the latest in the Shannara series by Terry Brooks. I love books about magical beings and magical places. This particular one is a futuristic look at what might be our worlds demise and the heros working to save it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me. They are my support group and the people I go to with my problems.
  2. The experiences I have had. They helped make me the person (good or bad) that I am.
  3. God in my life. I don't know where I would be otherwise.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very interesting person. I'm also very shy and quiet until I become comfortable with someone. Then I can be very open and interested.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Quiet

A little more about me

I am so much more than what I appear to be at first glance. You won't be sorry for getting to know me. I have a very dry sense of humor and I love to laugh and I love adventures.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have just one, to kill a mockingbird, it changes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang, csi, worlds dumbest