Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #271752646 A Single Woman in New York, NY 27 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: binghamton university
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from binghamton university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, my career, and helping others :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with the people that I care about. As long as I am with family and friends, I am always laughing. I love exploring and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, respectful, kind, family oriented, and caring

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and very approachable. People usually notice my down to earth and friendly personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Sweet, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey