Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #271747743 A Single Woman in Victor, NY 65 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Victor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Victor, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Riding on the back of a motorcycle is my passion. I enjoy being with that special person that shares every day life with. I love having people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, riding motorcycles, sitting with friends having a drink and laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness. Someone that has both feet on the ground and is secure in who they are. Someone that can share their heart openly with me. I am looking for someone that has learn from life's ups and downs from the past and can start a new relationship without bring the scars from the past into it. Don't wait for the ball to fall. Start the relationship positive that we will make it work.

The first thing people notice about me

My constant smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Orphan Train by Christina Baker Kline. I liked this book because it was a time in our history where people were tested a very young ages and how they over came depression and diversity. That is what our country is made of. Strong people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for life and my energy level.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have been married twice. The first was when I was right out of high school. That lasted 4 years and I have two great children. I stayed on my own for 13 years. I married again. That lasted 18 years. I want to note both men are still friends of mine. My children are grown with families of their own and now it is my turn. I am looking for that special man that enjoys being active and having fun. We can travel, go camping and just sit an enjoy a TV program and a pizza. I am independent strong and very loving and honest. I always see the glass 1/2 full. I feel we are on this earth for a reason and we should enjoy every day.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

sons of anarchy, note book, csi