Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2717361617 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 26 / depends

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horror movies, comedies, action, drama...couldn't live without music. (Rock/Metal, Country, Christian Rock/Pop, Rap/R&B...just about anything but classical/orchestra and gospel) Love board games/cards...just about anything honestly...if I'm with the right person it doesn't matter what we are doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching new movies, listening to music, going to the bar, karaoke, eating out...alot of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

We have to like eachother...have fun together...be attracted to eachother...

The first thing people notice about me

Tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series...wasn't that great. Its for pre-teens. Needed to be more adult oriented.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have survived in life thus far considering the upbringing I had and as nieve as i have been.
  2. That I am an intelligent person and I know I will be very successful in whatever I decide to accomplish in life.
  3. That my personality is great and people love to be around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm one of the nicest people on the planet...but everyone assumes otherwise because my piercings and tattoos.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

What you see isnt what you get. Don't judge a book by its cover, you'd be surprised what you find inside. Anything else i guess you will just have to wait and see...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

slipknot/mudvayne/korn/trapt/adeema/3daysgrace/bfmv/killswitchengage/daughtry...etc., daughtry/nickelback/evansblue/chevelle/breakingbenjamin/theoryofadeadman...etc., pillar/jeremycamp/tfk/skillet/bigdismal...etc., travistritt/traceadkins/rebamcentire/jasonaldean/billycurrington/blakeshelton/tobykeith/markwills/lukebryan...etc., usher/omarion/bowwow/drake...etc.

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, horror

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, csi, i like adultswim and anime