Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2717258320 A Single Man in Lewes, DE 35 / Restaurateur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: savannah college of art and design & the culinary institute of america
  • Religion: Buddhist

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewes, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from savannah college of art and design & the culinary institute of america. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Business

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, ever chance I have i'm traveling....I Love the spontaneous trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and treats others the way they wish to be treated. I also don't allow negativity in my life, or I try and keep as little as possible.

The first thing people notice about me

Im a VERY upbeat happy person, try to find the best in every situation....I approach most things in my life with a very practical view, if it serves no purpose I do not engage (most of the time that is).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendships
  3. Fortunate enought to live a good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Physically my Eyes.....Personality "Very upbeat/happy"

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama