Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #271723234 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 30 / Teacher

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I fill my free time with people. I like playing board games, going out with my friends, and spending time with family. I like traveling and adventure. I really enjoy being a teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing crafty things, snowboarding, playing board games, practicing the guitar, or traveling the world!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to laugh with. Sarcasm is a bonus. Life is fun and often funny, so let's share that!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think it was the Hunger Games books. I love when I get so wrapped up in the story that I can't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. A good job and work community
  3. My family's and my health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama