Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2716656613 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 34 / Consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling every chance I get- I have the itch of going somewhere fun every 2 months (at least). My family is my life even though they do not live close to me I talk to my mom almost everyday so she keeps me updated on whats going on with them. My friends are a huge part of my life too, I consider them my family here and see them as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally cook for friends to experiment on a new recipe. I love to go out with them to dance or grab a glass of wine/watch movies. I love shopping and I tend to read books sitting at a park (when its nice out) to enjoy the weather

The most influential person in my life has been

An open minded person, I cannot think of a better word to describe a guy I'd want to be in a relationship with even though I am looking for other qualities I believe this is the most important one.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say that I am very outgoing and friendly- the life of the party :O but i consider myself shy in regards to relationships, odd, i know. I am the party/travel planner of the group and this is what i am known for, don't get me wrong i also do things sporadically but planning is something i do enjoy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray and Love. It was about a woman who traveled to many different places in the world trying to find out who she really was (when not having a guy around) and what she wanted to do with her life after a divorce.I love how much she learned from herself in this movie, i think everyone should take the chance to do that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A fabulous, caring loving family
  2. Great friends who are always there for me
  3. The path I took with regards to my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing i always hear when people (specially guys) meet me is "are you really an engineer? no way!" I am a smart cookie :P but I know how to balance my social life, my studies (when i used to go to school) and work at the same time. Therefore not nerd here (well maybe not a huge one :P)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am from south America and most of my friends (if not all) are international (born and raised in other countries) I love the diversity of our group and would like to meet someone who enjoys it too since apparently this is hard to find :-s Also, even though I am 28 I still go out and have fun over the weekends with my friends. No, i do not go out to pick up guys, I enjoy to dance and socialize with my friends after a hard week at work. I think this is very important to know about me and would like someone who instead of trying to change me, would join me.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

sixth sense, what happens in rome, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, south park, grey's anatomy