Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2716357911 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 40 /

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I look forward to quiet time with a book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is enjoyed by attending an arts event with my family, going to the beach, or watching a movie, among other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with the conviction that the best is yet to come. :)

The first thing people notice about me

This is difficult for me to answer so I asked around. The responses I received were, "a good mom, kinda hippy, humorous and intelligent."

The last book I read and enjoyed

I immensely enjoyed the "Red Rising" trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal