Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #271608736 A Single Woman in York Haven, PA 53 / retired due to disability

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

York Haven, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York Haven, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, looking for someone who will love me for who I am and I will do the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to sprint car races, movies, bowling, crafts, spending time with someone and getting to know them better, and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone I can trust, who is honest, got a sense of humor, likes to go for walks, movies, go out for dinner, the beach, sprint car races, bowling, drive around, talk about the future, life etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Having a roof over my head
  3. Life?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

stephen king, mary higgins clark, john grisson, nora roberts, any

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

whatever interesting at the time, ditto, ditto

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

mostly all of them, jeff dunham, young and the restless, bold and the beautiful