Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #271607633 A Single Man in Newburgh, IN 55 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Newburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Newburgh, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from indiana university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my kids. Growing in my relationship with Christ. Traveling. Being a good boss and helping clients achieve their goals. Keeping fit and being active. Spending quality time with a significant other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with a significant other whether it be over dinner, a night on the town, watching a movie or with friends. Spending time with my children also brings me joy. I also enjoy running and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

An emotionally mature person that is independent, confident and self- sufficient. Someone who is respectful, appreciative and affirming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love, because it lasts forever and if accepted will bring eternal life.
  2. My kids, because they are perfect in every way (well almost).
  3. life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness. (I know it sounds hokie, but it is true).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am loyal, dependable and honest. I look and act younger than my age.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python and the holy grail, something about mary, caddyshack, the bourne series, bond, james bond, star wars, the usual suspects