Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2716054714 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 30 / cocktail server

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living a successful life and being surrounded by family and good friends. I invest a lot in any relationship weather its a boyfriend or a good friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, love taking day naps. cooking, trying new recipes. keeping in touch with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone i can be myself with. Honesty, being loyal and fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was Twilight. hahaha i don't read very often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. How close and valuable they are.
  2. My best friends, without them i wouldn't be the person I am today.
  3. My dog bella. Im never lonely around her

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae