Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2716054615 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 29 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, animals, helping people, traveling, learning and teaching others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, writing and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is as affectionate as myself. Someone who is trustworthy, caring and fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

People are always telling me that I am a jovial person. I am very social and enjoy talking and meeting new people. I think I key to happiness is so simply be happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. life
  3. My goals and personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love learning new things. I am learning french right now. I want to have at least 4 children, no time soon but I do want a big family. Traveling is big!! I love to travel and visit new places. If I could, I would love to travel the world.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime