Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2716052910 A Single Man in Battle Creek, MI 73 / Semi Retired, financial services

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Battle Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: davenport univeresity
  • Religion: Christian

Battle Creek, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Battle Creek, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from davenport univeresity. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

. BALL ROOM DANCING, . Having fun things to do together and able to share life experiences..

I typically spend my leisure time

Ball room dancing, travel, expercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, good values, affectionate, good friend, ball room dancing

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, ease in meeting people and developing friendships.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power in Prayer, by Lowell Lundstrom. I was seeking a more in debth prayer life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My country and freedom
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring, respectful, like traditional values, want a lasting relationship with right person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am honest, caring, never smoked or drank or did drugs. always rspect others opinions loving, like to be around people

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Spirituality/Religion

Favorite Movies to Watch

several, several, several

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other