Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2716052312 A Single Man in Newport, AR 34 / retail,student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

movies, my kids, sports, and music

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, spending time with friends, and my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, honesty, dependable

The first thing people notice about me

loyal and dependable

The last book I read and enjoyed

dontread alot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not as quiet as i appear when u first meet me.i like to get toknow someone before i open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Im a easy going person who wants tospend time with my kids and someone special.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, house, csi