Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2716033112 A Single Woman in Billings, MT 59 / Youth Mentor Self Emp Also

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Billings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Billings, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Billings, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music - especially live music (rock/blues, etc and I like dancing), spontaneity, exploring Montana and its backroads, movies, spending time with the people in my life and meeting new people, art/walks, Chico and going to Yellowstone, Glacier and Crystal Park, playing and fishing rivers (Stillwater), outdoors when weather's nicer - walking and nature, birdwatching, taking pictures, quiet reading, spending quiet time with someone, dining out sometimes, new adventures, learning new things to do and share with others

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends/socializing/dancing, doing things outdoors in comfortable weather, watching a movie, reading, relaxing, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, spontaneous, kind and has the ability to give as well as receive.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently some of the books I've been reading are about people and relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have my basic needs met.
  2. That I have some good friends, family, etc.
  3. That I have the physical and mental capabilities to do many of the things I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm interested in knowing them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not religious.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

lots, spiritual, some

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to listen to

john mellankamp, al green, all blues, variety, variety

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots of them, lots of them, some of them

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

lots of them, lots of them, some of them