Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2716032311 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 31 / self-employ

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love psychology and parapsychology. I also love to read. My favourite writer is Paulo Coelho.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to go to the park or a Chicago Botanical Garden and relax. I also like to resd books.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Corinne Hofmann "White Masai"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cat
  2. Freedom
  3. Clean air

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Favorite Movies to Watch

seven pounds, beautiful mind, remember me

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama