Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715953811 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, NJ 28 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rider university

Lawrenceville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rider university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, TV shows, traveling, music, politics

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and going out with friends. I also like to try new things and to see places I've never been to.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I'm looking for someone who is open and who would accept me as I am. I am not against making concessions, but I will not change my entire personality for someone else. I would like someone who is willing to try new things and to be with someone from another culture.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fun and talkative. I also tend to be sarcastic, but it's only humour, it's never serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was La Horla from Maupassant. It's a classic from French literature, but was very enjoyable (surprising for French Literature...). It was short fantastic stories that were really creepy, but really interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my friends I have from highschool
  3. Being able to live in the US for some time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to take care of people. If they have a problem, I will do everything that is on my power to help them. I hide my sentimental side because that's not how people who know me well see me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm French (which may or may not explain spelling mistakes in my profile, please be kind ;) ) and I love my country, but I wanted to see something else and that it why this will be my 2nd year of studies in the US.I hope meeting someone nice, fun and open to new experiences!I'm looking forward meeting people, so don't hesitate to contact me :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

stephen king - many of his books, millenium, pillar of earth - ken follet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, dire straits, robbie williams, cake, daft punk

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

walk the line, pulp fiction, shutter island

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, grey's anatomy, burn notice