Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715922822 A Single Woman in Auburn, WA 36 / consulting geologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: idaho state university and central washington university

Auburn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from idaho state university and central washington university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, reading, learning, traveling, family and friends, my career, my dog, snowboarding, getting away from my laptop and phones for the weekend, staying active, and projects around the house...in general enriching my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family...this may include anything from helping my parents, meeting friends for lunch/dinner/coffee, getting out of the city and into the great wide open or participating in a new or old hobby...rarely do I lay around and do nothing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is can be comfortable out in the middle of nowhere in a tent or in the city. Someone who is easy going and likes to go out and try new things. Also, an individual who enjoys good conversation and discussion that go beyond the weather and "how was your day today?". Basically, a partner in crime...so to speak.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to be funny and enjoy witty banter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just started the Saratine Mosaic (two book series) by Guy Gavriel Kay. I have read numerous books by this author and he is one of my favorite. Essentially it is a historical fantasy novel full of adventure. A nice quick read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great friends and family. They have always been there for me through thick and thin.
  2. My Health, that I have the ability to enjoy life to it's fullest
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well I don't really know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

It seems to me that this winter I have (somehow) completely resparked my passion in snowboarding again. Don't know how this season is any different from the last few years, but all I think about is going riding again and it makes me smile (maybe it's the new and so much more comfortable boots :) ).

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, I don't like to read books

Books I've read

pillars of the earth, the sword of truth, the sword of truth series

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, deadliest catch, dirtiest jobs