Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715918512 A Single Woman in Danville, PA 38 / I work in the main office of an amusement park.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family comes first in my life. My faith is also very important in my life. I love animals; if I could I would adopt them all. I love to go out and be with other people even if I am not mingling with them. Even though I don't have everything that I could want I am very satisfied with my life. I thank God for where he has brought me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, cross stitch, and going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone is a kind person, who tries to find the good in others. Someone who loves pets and kids. Someone who I can enjoy going out with; having a good laugh with. Someone who doesn't mind spending time with my family and I can enjoy spending time with his family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile/laugh. I love being happy. They notice how I try to make people feel better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Sydney Sheldon's "Are you afraid of the dark?". It was a great murder mystery about two women trying to find the guy that killed their husbands. I thought it was really cool how the women had nothing in common and by the end of the book they were best friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Where I am right now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy when I first meet someone new. So they don't always notice my sense of humor. I wish that I could be more outgoing when I meet new people so that they could see the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Modest

A little more about me

I would like to take my time getting to know someone. I don't to rush into anything. I can't wait to meet you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

twilight, anything by james patterson, anything by ted dekker

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

eminem, sugarland, kelly clarkson, pink, reliant k

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with adam sandler, lord of the ring, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, glee, grey's anatomy