Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715916111 A Single Man in Fresno, CA 21 / Manager at a local air conditioning company.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Neighborhood: Woodward Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fresno, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, motorcycles, biking, diving, and camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycles, camping and traveling. (Already stated, haha woops!)

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be kind, outgoing, and work with others. A relationship is a two way road in my book and both people must be willing to work together.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be funny while I'm in public. Making other people make me feel good about myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"At Heaven's Gate" after my sister passed away. It just showed me a whole new way of thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because are the people who will always be there for you in the end.
  2. My friends because they have always been there for me in times of need.
  3. My relationship with God which brings hope and faith into my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very generous to people who I am close to. It isn't all that I'm about, but sometimes I wish people would see what I have to offer them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I currently attend Fresno State University.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang, anything, reality