Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715912510 A Single Woman in Athens, GA 29 / Waitress/Bartender and Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

UGA (college) football, friends, family, music is my therapy, lake/ocean

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending most of my leisure time with friends or family doing something spontaneous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has always been very supportive of what I do, but also has no problem giving me constructive criticism which I really appreciate.
  2. My friends are awesome. Besides my family they are my number one priority. They also have been very supportive. I truly enjoy the time I get to spend with my friends.
  3. My health is something I am thankful for. I have always been healthy for the most part. I thank God everyday for that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous