Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715906516 A Single Woman in Lebanon, NH 60 / Manufacturing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life itself, What life has to offer every new day. My favorite saying is: Live everyday as if it's your last, Life is too short..

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I like to go for a walk.. Read a book.. In the winter, I like to go see the local Hockey team..

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that brings out the best in me, Someone that makes me happy. Looking for my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am fun to be around, Also a hard worker. I am also very compassionate to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book would be a Nora Roberts novel, I like to read romance novels that take me to places that i have not visited before, Even if it;s just for a little while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am very sentimental.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

This internet dating is new to me,So i would really like to get to know someone special, I hope you will be him.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two&half men, cnbc, american idol