Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715900110 A Single Man in Kissimmee, FL 34 / retail manager

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music , life, health,knowlege

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, shopping, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

my tattoos, lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

really have not read a book in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my kids
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

never been married and I am looking for long gevity

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

marvin gaye, tupac, chevelle, tiesto, chris brown

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

step bros, expendables, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, csi, history ch