Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715899516 A Single Woman in Cleveland, TN 52 / wharehouse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an independant women that would love to be with someone that is a man of God. I love romance, having fun camping in a camper ha,ha,! I love boat rides and cruze down the river. I love to go on motorcycle rides, love to travel & see new places. love concerts, movies, & theater, and most importantly i love spending time with my daughters and parents & my family that is in california and the Man that will come in to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

well i have 5 days off every 3 weeks to have an adveture of getting away and being surprised in time.

The most influential person in my life has been

looks are important but inside is the most important if we are compatable in every way, and loves to have fun and must have teeth for the most part at least the front few ha ha

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my sense of humor and love to have fun and adventure surprise me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"God on a harley" this book showed you how compassionate about others, to wait for things to come to you, to live life like there in nothing wrong and live life and be humble "trust in God'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankfull for God to be in my life
  2. thankful for a place to live & food on the table every night & a job to go to
  3. thankfull for my parents in california to be alive living and kickin th best parents ever!!!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor, common sense, and i am a very sentamental person,and loves to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I plan to take take my time looking for sombody, i cant wait to meet that special person, that we can enjoy each others company and enjoy life; i cant wait to meet you !

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mr.deeds, little man, war of the worlds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis or law and order, house