Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715897416 A Single Woman in Pocomoke City, MD 51 / counselor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Pocomoke City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pocomoke City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pocomoke City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passoinate about music

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking on the beach, listening to music, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The most thing Iam looking for in person is honsety

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people always notice about is my ability to wear clothes that accent my shape

The last book I read and enjoyed

HA,Ha the last book I read was learning about history.The most interesting thing about it was understanding how relationships among people began

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing i am most thankful is my children and grandchildren
  2. Second having God and good friends in my life
  3. Having a education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama