Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715894320 A Single Woman in Gilbert, AZ 38 / Sales and Semicontuctor Ind

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love just getting in my car and driving where ever the road takes me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking. I love the cooking chanel and putting new spins on dishes i already know how to make or learning new dishes. Love being in nature and watching sunsets, hiking, just started fishing on my own. Hanging out with my freinds playing games, watching sports, enjoying our time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are very supportive and loving, crazy at times but thats what makes us all so close and fun. We know when to tell someone they are doing wrong and still love them anyway.
  2. I am thankful that I have been given the strenght to learn from what life has thrown at me and the ability to look at lifes changles with laughfter and hope.
  3. I am very thankful to my close freinds. They keep me grounded and often tell me 100% of the truth even though I may not want to hear it and vice versa. They are my chosen family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing