Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715888919 A Single Woman in Bellmore, NY 45 / secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bellmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bellmore, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellmore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family friends and just being with someone who wants to be with me for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with my kids family and my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who knows how to treat a person the right way, will listen to my fears and not judge me.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes! and then my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have no time to read with my job and my children!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three boys
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how compassionate i can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

taking the time to know someone and hoping to find someone.

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch