Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715888611 A Single Man in Jamestown, CA 67 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Jamestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jamestown, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jamestown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dogs, animals and auto racing

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my dogs, mountains, lakes and streams, fishing, bowling, auto racing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and consideration for others is a MUST, love dogs or other pets is a pluss and must,,must have a sense of humor !!!

The first thing people notice about me

on the quiet side but very sincere about everything I do, even though I do it with humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

sorry, I am not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having dogs around, love animals
  2. being able to get around and be active
  3. being employed most of my life and being able to enjoy myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I normally show all my cards right off the bat as much as I wish I didn't but I am very honest and up front with things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

as I get older I find my self getting less and less restrictive about things in life and maybe getting a little more liberal ,,, I am not a liberal but somewhat conservative but mainly just me !!! oh yea,, I don't have any baggage to deal with,, that can lead to real problems sometimes.... been there, done that !!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction