Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715886816 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 50 / Operations/Administration Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about discovering new possibilities for the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy living a healthy and active lifestyle (going for a run/walk, being outdoors, spending time with my teenager)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that I look for in a person's overall character.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people might notice is that I appear to be reserved and don't need to be the center of attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I recently enjoyed was: Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. (the movie was awful) It was a story about a woman's spiritual journey as she traveled throughout Rome, India and Indonesia. What I liked most about this book was her ability to walk away from "life as she knew it" to learn and explore her own path.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my friends
  3. my ability to take each life lesson and learn and grow from those experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath my somewhat quiet, reserved exterior is a vibrant, witty, passionate person. You have to be patient and "peel back the layers" to fully explore the depth of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am open to new people, new places, new possibilities and am excited about the prospects for the future. I love New England in the Fall, I love the charm of a small town and love exploring.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

persuasion, eat, pray, love, twilight series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

keith urban, nickelback, beyonce, lifehouse, usher

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the notebook, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, hgtv, vampire diaries