Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715886619 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 48 / education

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children, my family, my faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids, reading, walking on the beach, going to movies with friends, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Simply stated... honesty, genuine faith, compassion and love.

The first thing people notice about me

So appearance is out because it's usually my hair and my eyes... hmmm I guess I would have to say compassion. I wear my heart on my sleeve which is sometimes a really bad thing and then again sometimes not!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading a series set in 18th century Scotland... love historical novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really have no idea how to answer this! What you see is what you get! I am me all the time!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer