Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715883916 A Single Woman in Cambridge, NE 39 / unemployeed but looking hard

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Cambridge, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my girls and doing good in school

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with my daughters, 2. cleaning, 3. Doing school work

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who loves kids whole heartly, who will comunicate with me about everything wether it be bad or good, Is as romantic as I am does not drink alcohol an exsive amount, will help with the cleaning, will take turns cooking, can take a joke cause I like to pick on people, knows how to laugh at himself, not seriouse all the time, out going,and most important he can not have a back round of being physically or verbally abusive cause my 2nd x-husband did both of those to me and I will never be with anyone like that again.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure but I hope it would be my smile cause I like to smile alot. When my girls are with me they always tell me I have very beautiful girls.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn It's about how 2 very completly different people fall in love and battle against alot of odes to be together but in the end they are together and beyound happy with their life That might not be how some people see that book but that's how I see it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters
  2. My mom
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy and not stand offish. I am shy until I get to know someone and alot of people have thought I am stand offish when I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

That my daughters do and always will come first in my life and if you can't understand or accept that then I'm not the woman for you.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything, live free or die hard, sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, jeff dunham, greys anatomy