Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715883422 A Single Woman in Bremen, OH 38 / information and referral specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bremen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ohio university
  • Religion: Christian

Bremen, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bremen, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning new things, spending time with family and friends, reading a good book, and being creative

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, helping others, volunteering for local charities, spending time with my family and friends, and going to church

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flashback, it was about Posttraumatic Stress Disorder and there was a lot of interesting facts about the disorder and how it was discovered

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am currently studying for my bachelors degree in Psychology. I have my associates degree in human services. I work at a local social services agency. I enjoy reading God's Word. I have two nieces and a nephew. I have a passion for horses and have done horseback riding once and I absolutely loved it. I also enjoy going to rodeos and horse shows. Among other things that I enjoy are going to yard sales, attending family cookouts, bon fires, walking, bike riding, outreach activities, helping others, spending time with my two nieces and nephew, and spending time with my family and friends.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, beverly lewis series, law

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

rascal flats, lincoln park, amy grant, temptations, tlc

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ncis, twilight, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, forensic files, twilight