Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2715883020 A Single Woman in Chillicothe, OH 25 / Stay at home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chillicothe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Chillicothe, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chillicothe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing & doing fun outside things with my son

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son, Watching Movies and hanging out with family or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart and has to be funny

The first thing people notice about me

My other half (my son)

The last book I read and enjoyed

never

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my son
  2. Im thankful for the family & friends i have around me.
  3. Im thankful for going to college and being somebody.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring ways

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

No

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the notebook, blow

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, burn notise, halloween